Contact us

Delegate enquiries:

Ubaidah Abowath, Delegate Sales Executive
01293 846606
Ubaidah.Abowath@mca-insight.com


Event enquiries

If you have any general event management enquiries, please contact:
Felicite Burke, Associate Event Manager
01293 610279
Felicite.Burke@wrbm.com


Sponsorship Opportunities

Alan Totten – Publisher, MCA and Food Spark
01293 610389
Alan.Totten@wrbm.com


Editorial enquiries

James Wallin, Editor, MCA
01293 610457
James.Wallin@mca-insight.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com

<